Latest Products http://www.saffronexim.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:20 +0530 en-us http://www.saffronexim.in Acid Dyes http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-dyes.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-dyes.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Acid Dyes in the market. We offer Acid Dyes that are prepared from superior quality chemicals. We provide an array of Acid Dyes which is specially developed for dyeing wool, nylon, silk and other protein fibers. These dyes are soluble in water and have accurate composition of the chemicals. Our acid dyes are available in vibrant colors and can be customized as per the specifications provided by the clients. Acid Fast Red A http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-fast-red-a.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-fast-red-a.htm Acid Dyes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Acid Dyes that are used in various applications in different industries. These are soluble in water and are available in different colors. Our acid dyes are pure and safe in composition and are demanded widely by various industries. Acid Metanil Yellow http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-metanil-yellow.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-metanil-yellow.htm Acid Dyes Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply pure quality Acid Metanil Yellow that is one of the most demanded acid leather dye in the dyeing industry. Our dyes are formulated to precision and are highly acknowledged for its light fastness and better penetration. We offer Acid Metanil Yellow Dyes to clients in various packages. Acid Orange II http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-orange-ii.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-orange-ii.htm Acid Dyes Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of pure quality Acid Orange II (dyes) in the markets. Our organization is engaged in offering Acid Orange 2 that is used for leather dyeing and in the garments and furniture industries as well. This Acid orange II is highly demanded across the globe and is offered in HDPE bags or drums. Acid Scarlet 3R http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-scarlet-3r.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-scarlet-3r.htm Acid Dyes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export superior quality Acid Scarlet 3R which is suitable for different dyeing applications. Acid Scarlet 3R being our very specialized item, has different strengths ranging from the 100% quality to the Salt Free variety with pH variance. Acid Yellow 2G http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-yellow-2g.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/acid-yellow-2g.htm Acid Dyes Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and exporters of Acid Yellow 2G dyes which are formulated from superior quality chemicals. We provide an array of acid dyes that are made for dyeing wool, nylon, silk and other fibers. These dyes are soluble in water and can be customized as per the specifications detailed by the clients. Basic Dyes http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-dyes.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-dyes.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Basic Dyes in the market. Our range of basic dyes is of the highest quality and is preferred in various industries across the globe. We thoroughly check our range of basic dyes on various parameters to ensure that it is of the desired quality standards. Basic Brown R http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-brown-r.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-brown-r.htm Basic Dyes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Basic Brown 'R' Crude chemical for dyeing purposes in the market. The formulation and development of our Basic Brown R is done as per the industry specific norms. Available in various packing, the Basic Brown R is offered in various concentrations and forms as per the demand of our clients. Basic Brown Y http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-brown-y.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/basic-brown-y.htm Basic Dyes Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Basic Brown Y dyes in the market. Our range of Basic Brown Y is formulated using optimum quality chemicals and is developed as per the needs of clients. Direct Dyes http://www.saffronexim.in/direct-dyes.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/direct-dyes.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Direct Dyes in the markets. We offer Direct Dyes, which are water soluble substantive dyes. Easy to apply, our range of direct dyes has good leveling property and is cost effective. Direct Dyes manufactured at our firm are water soluble and possess accurate pH value. We make sure that our range is properly tested and is according to the desired quality standards. Direct Chrysophenine http://www.saffronexim.in/direct-chrysophenine.htm http://www.saffronexim.in/direct-chrysophenine.htm Direct Dyes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Direct Chrysophenine Dyes in the markets. Direct Chrysophenine Dye is a water soluble substantive dye that covers a wide range of shades. Direct dyes are usually cheap and easily applied, and they can yield bright colors. Wash fastness is poor but may be improved after treatment.